• Contact Us

    Phone : 262.303.4907
    Fax: 888.762.4020

Owner/President: David Crawford
david@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

GENERAL MANAGER: Aimee Sullivan

aimee@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

BUSINESS & PHYSICIAN DEVELOPMENT MANAGER: Greg Griffin

greg@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: Linda Resch

linda@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

All accounting inquiries:

accounting@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Charlene Krueger

charlene@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Tammy Sindberg

tammy@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

SCHEDULING DEPARTMENT

All scheduling inquiries:

scheduling@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Angie Haizel

angie@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Laurie Lane

laurie@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Janice Mazurek

janice@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

RECORDS DEPARTMENT

All records inquiries:

records@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Karen Bauer

karen@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Stephanie Berg

stephanie@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Lisa Carpenter

lisa@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Sandy Hansen

sandy@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Melissa Marchetti

melissa@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Laura Shrode – Quality Assurance Manager

laura@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Laurie Grimes

laurie@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Marina Treuer

marina@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Robin Posekany – QA Support Specialist

robin@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Joan Schmitt

joan@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Dena Walter

dena@crawfordevaluationgroup.com