• Contact Us

    Phone : 262.303.4907
    Fax: 888.762.4020

Owner/President: David Crawford
david@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

OFFICE MANAGER: Aimee Sullivan

aimee@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER: Jill Nyenhuis

jill@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

David Crawford

david@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Greg Griffin

greg@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

SCHEDULING DEPARTMENT

Contact information for all requests

scheduling@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

SCHEDULER: Sarah Bastian

sarah@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

SCHEDULER: Amy Zutavern

amy@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

SCHEDULER: Mary Peterson

mary@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

MEDICAL RECORDS DEPARTMENT

Contact information for all requests

records@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

SORTING SUPERVISOR

Robin Posekany

robin@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

MEDICAL RECORDS COORDINATOR

Sandy Hansen

sandy@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

MEDICAL RECORDS COORDINATOR

Stephanie Berg

stephanie@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

MEDICAL RECORDS COORDINATOR

Karen Bauer

karen@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Laura Shrode

laura@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Direct: (608) 332-4742

Joan Schmitt

joan@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Direct: (262) 628-4216

Marina Treuer

marina@crawfordevaluationgroup.com

Direct: (262) 592-4871

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Michelle Golden

michelle@crawfordevaluationgroup.com